The Guild was founded in 1990 to provide support to MainStage Irving-Las Colinas. Over the years, through various fundraising activities, they have raised over $100,000.


Annual Membership – September 1st thru August 31st is $25 per person or $35 per couple.


For information about joining the Guild in efforts to financially/physically support MILC, please email us at


Guild 2016-17 Season Board of Directors

President — Debbie Fleck

Vice Presidents — Gene Olafsen and Vicki Dean

Treasurer — Andrea Logan

Recording Secretary — Sherry Vandiver

Corresponding Secretary — Denise Demonbreun

Parliamentarian/Past President — Molly Kahn

Ushers — Maggie Evans

Yearbook — Tory Padden

Irving Community Theatre (dba MainStage Irving-Las Colinas) is an IRS 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization.

Funded in part by the City of Irving through the Irving Arts Board.

© MainStage Irving - Las Colinas • 3333 N. MacArthur, Suite 300 • Irving, TX 75062 • 972.594.6104